Products from AHREX

AHREX
Close filters
 
No results were found for the filter!
AHREX NS110 - Streamer S/E Hooks
AHREX NS110 - Streamer S/E Hooks
A straight eye streamer hook from Ahrex. Made in strong wire that will hold even the biggest seatrout. Super sharp point and small barb. Most classic saltwater streamer patterns will look beautiful on this hook.
Content 18 Piece
€7.95 *
AHREX NS122 - Light Stinger Hooks
AHREX NS122 - Light Stinger Hooks
A classic looking wide gape streamer hook from Ahrex. A hook, which can be used for a wide range of patterns – from shrimps to baitfish imitations. Super sharp point and small barb.
Content 18 Piece
€7.95 *
AHREX NS156 - Traditional Shrimp Hooks
AHREX NS156 - Traditional Shrimp Hooks
For many fly tiers this is the right hook to use for shrimp patterns. The beautiful curve on the hook mimics the curve of a natural shrimp. Note that the point on this hook turns slightly upwards for better hooking ability.
Content 18 Piece
€7.95 *
AHREX SA220 - Salt Streamer Hooks
AHREX SA220 - Salt Streamer Hooks
A straight shank, straight eye streamer hook. Not as long as a traditional streamer hook and made with a heavier wire. This hook is an obvious choice for almost any fly, and is a great allround saltwater hook.
Content 12 Piece
€7.95 *
AHREX NS172 - Curved Gammarus Hooks
AHREX NS172 - Curved Gammarus Hooks
Curved hook specifically designed for Gammarus Patterns from Ahrex. The lightweight wire allows the flies tied on this hook to be fished in shallow waters. If you want to add weight, it is easily done without ruining the hooking...
Content 18 Piece
€7.95 *
AHREX NS150 - Curved Shrimp Hooks
AHREX NS150 - Curved Shrimp Hooks
New Scandinavian design created in collaboration with Claus Eriksen – inventor of the renowned Danish shrimp fly the “Pattegrisen”. Not only “Pattegrisen” will look beautiful on NS150. Most shrimp patterns will come alive on this hook.
Content 18 Piece
€7.95 *
AHREX TP605 - Trout Predator Hooks
AHREX TP605 - Trout Predator Hooks
A lighter version of the TP610. Thin – yet strong wire. Big hook gap aids tracking and hook up percentage on bulky modern streamers, deer hair and mouse pattern designs
Content 12 Piece
€7.95 *
Viewed

Produkte von AHREX

AHREX
Filter schließen
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
AHREX NS110 - Streamer S/E Haken
AHREX NS110 - Streamer S/E Haken
Ein gerader Streamerhaken von Ahrex. Hergestellt aus starkem Draht, der selbst die größte Meerforelle hält. Superscharfe Spitze und kleiner Widerhaken. Die meisten klassischen Salzwasser-Streamer-Muster sehen an diesem Haken wunderschön...
Inhalt 18 Stück
7,95 € *
NEU
AHREX SA220 - Salt Streamer Haken
AHREX SA220 - Salt Streamer Haken
Ein Streamerhaken mit geradem Schaft und geradem Auge aus dem Hause Ahrex. Nicht so lang wie ein traditioneller Streamer-Haken und mit einem schwereren Draht hergestellt. Dieser Haken ist eine offensichtliche Wahl für fast jede Fliege...
Inhalt 12 Stück
7,95 € *
NEU
AHREX TP605 - Trout Predator Light Haken
AHREX TP605 - Trout Predator Light Haken
Eine leichtere Version des TP610 von Ahrex. Dünner - aber starker Draht. Der große Hakenabstand erleichtert die Nachverfolgung und den Hakenanteil bei sperrigen modernen Streamer-, Hirschhaar- und Mausmustern.
Inhalt 12 Stück
7,95 € *
NEU
AHREX NS122 - Light Stinger Haken
AHREX NS122 - Light Stinger Haken
Ein klassisch aussehender, weit ausladender Streamerhaken von Ahrex. Ein Haken, der für eine Vielzahl von Mustern verwendet werden kann - von Garnelen bis hin zu Köderfischimitaten. Superscharfe Spitze und kleine Widerhaken.
Inhalt 18 Stück
7,95 € *
NEU
AHREX NS172 - Curved Gammarus Haken
AHREX NS172 - Curved Gammarus Haken
Gebogener Haken speziell für Gammarus-Muster entwickelt von Ahrex. Der leichte Draht ermöglicht es, die an diesem Haken angebundenen Fliegen in flachen Gewässern zu fischen. Wenn Sie Gewicht hinzufügen möchten, ist dies aufgrund des...
Inhalt 18 Stück
7,95 € *
NEU
AHREX NS156 - Traditional Shrimp Haken
AHREX NS156 - Traditional Shrimp Haken
Für viele Fliegenbinder ist dies der richtige Haken für Garnelenmuster von Ahrex. Die schöne Kurve des Hakens ahmt die Kurve einer natürlichen Garnele nach. Beachten Sie, dass sich die Spitze dieses Hakens leicht nach oben dreht, um ein...
Inhalt 18 Stück
7,95 € *
NEU
AHREX NS150 - Curved Shrimp Haken
AHREX NS150 - Curved Shrimp Haken
Neues skandinavisches Design in Zusammenarbeit mit Claus Eriksen - Erfinder der berühmten dänischen Garnelenfliege "Pattegrisen". Nicht nur die "Pattegrisen" wird auf NS150 wunderschön aussehen. Die meisten Garnelenmuster werden an...
Inhalt 18 Stück
7,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen